Questions? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

For answers, please send email to our club secretary or contact a member of the Steering Committee.

Steering Committee

Bylaws ARTICLE VII: The management of the club shall be directed by a Steering Committee composed of the elected Officers (Article IV), the Chairs of the standing committees, and the Past President ex-officio.

Elected Officers

President — George Soules
Vice President — Ken Small
Treasurer — Janice Kenyon
Secretary — Kathe Simons

Committee Chairs

Curator — Dorothea Eiben
Programs Coordinator — John Putnam
Membership Coordinator — Janice Kenyon
Outings Coordinator — George Soules
Exhibit Coordinator — Ken Small
Webmaster— George Soules

Past President ex-officio

Howie Motenko (served 2013 – 2016)

To learn more about the above roles, visit the Job Descriptions page.

Steering Committee Meetings

The Steering Committee holds meetings as needed (not every month) at 5:30, an hour before the club meeting to conduct club business. Any interested club member is welcome to attend and participate, but only Steering Committee members vote. Monthly posts about upcoming club meetings will say if the Steering Committee will meet that night.